February 7, 2014

Directions to Hollywoof 24 Hour Pawty

Please drop any $ you can into the Tip Jar to help the cats at Dori's Darlings NO KILL Cat Rescue. Every penny helps! Thanks!
#NCH4H

Directions to Hollywoof Pawty
Main Monthly site HERE
There you will find schedules of events, barktenders and more.
Also games and menu.
To RSVP - Twtvite HERE
 photo small_zps016e20c8.gif
Hooray for Hollywoof!


*February 8 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 7:00 pm UK GMT) to February 9 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 7:00 pm UK GMT) *


Preparation Advance Team Antics HERE









Please drop any $ you can into the Tip Jar to help the cats at Dori's Darlings NO KILL Cat Rescue Every penny helps! Thanks!
For Direct Donation Link for SmartPhones CLICK HERE
To Donate directly on the charity's site CLICK HERE
Please let them know it is a #Nipclub related donation so we can add that to our final total.
To read more about Dori's Darlings NO KILL Cat Rescue  CLICK HERE
Dori's Darlings NO KILL Cat Rescue on FaceBook
Dori's Darlings NO KILL Cat Rescue on Twitter
Follow Me on Pinterest

No comments: