April 13, 2012

#SJIRwed Vatican Wedding



Shiva and Jaya and IndyKitty WEDDING and RumblePurr SMOOCHING Event



THE PURRIME MINISTERETTES on PLANET PURRTH HAVE CHOSEN TO MARRY!

Please join us in this one-of-a-kind ceremony as Shiva and Jaya unite furever with IndyKitty as brides and groom. Rumblepurr will be da head SMOOCHER.

Date: Friday, April 13, 2012
Place: Sixtine Chapel, Vatican, Vatican City
Time: 9pm BST London, UK
4pm EDT East Coast, USA
1pm PDT West Coast, USA
8am NZST Sat., April 14 Auckland, NZ
6am EST Sat., April 14 Brisbane,QueensLand,Australia

The #Nipclub will be catering da noms and providing music.

Wondering what to wear? Anything you like!

CLICK HERE  for twtvite if you'd like to RSVP


Photobucket


Recepshun

Cake




Nomms

#Nipclub Staff here to serve great nomms and play tunes

Smoothies

Smoothies of all sorts will be prepared to your wishes
Sharkie, toona, bacon, nip, strawberry, and more!


#Nipclub staff will keep your glasses full with
Nip Champange from the fountain


Swimming fishes with Sharkies and Fries

Toona


Toona and Shrimp Pasta

 
Caviar on Italian Bisquit

Edible Flowers with Toona Fillet

 
Edible Flower Salad

Puddings

Violet Bread Pudding

 
 Rich Cream Pudding

 
Carob and Peanut Butter Pudding



4 comments:

dArtagnan Rumblepurr/Diego Hamlet Moonfur said...

OM NOM NOM!!! Smoochin' and NOMin'... it's gonna be a goooood day.

Mariodacat said...

Oh yuummmm. it's good to see Rumbles already at work too!

pumpkinpuddy said...

*gets in line for Rumble smooches*

HollieCatRocks said...

sneaks in for rumbles smooches!